Seed of Doubt

Following hot on the heels of their tour-de-force long player ‘The Journey Is The Destination’, Catelan/Seattle duo Beatspoke return with a second single taken from the album. ‘Seed of Doubt’ is a typically understated slice of electronica featuring muted trumpet from Joseph Dertaeno, which compliments Sarah Gessler’s sensitive, soulful vocals to perfection.
First up on remix duty,Quiet Dawn provide an utterly beautiful, unique and genre-defying version, building subtly toward a magical, emotional crescendo. Vin’S da Cuero completes the trilogy with a weighty, warm and cinematic remix, adding an epic sense of drama to proceedings.

Add to Cart
Show all

More releases