• Bubbytone II


    Please choose your file format.

    MP3 Download £6.00 WAV Download £7.00 CD £8.00

    Otti creates image-laden songs with an intuitive sensitivity oscillating between intense realism and fantastical dreams. ‘Bubbytone II’, is Otti Albietz’s second album, and his debut with label BBE, recorded with friend, and Producer, Harvey Summers, in Harvey’s gorgeous Broadoak Studio, in East Sussex. Otti describes the drive for recording Bubbytone II as coming partly from “a personal need to put down a mountain of songs, that had accumulated in past years, which are likely to give birth to the majority of a third album too, though shhhsh about that for now; and partly an invitation from, and desire to work with Harvey Summers, more extensively, as before we’d only worked in short bursts”.
    Track listing:
    1 Structure Repeats
    2 Who Are The Wishful ?
    3 If You’re Listening
    4 Time’s Time
    5 The Life We’ve Led So Far
    6 Tell Them I Was Here
    7 Lighting Bolts (in Little Ships)
    8 Amazing Life
    9 Waking Up The Dead
    10 The Others Are Identical
    11 She’s The Earth
    12 The Best Thing Ever (Love Will Repeat)

People also bought...

  • Bilal
    A Love Surreal>
  • DJ Vadim presents The Electric
    Life is Moving - Instrumentals>
  • Bilal
    A Love Surreal>
  • Kon
    On My Way>
  • Katalyst
    What's Happening>