• John Morales presents The M+M Mixes Volume 3 - Instrumentals


    Please choose your file format.

    MP3 Download £9.00 WAV Download £10.00 2xCD £11.00

    Instrumental Double-CD version of John Morales' M&M Mixes Vol. 3

    Instrumental CD Track listing:
    CD 1
    01. Barry White - Never Gonna Give Ya Up (Instrumental)
    02. Loose Joints - Is It All Over My Face? (Instrumental)
    03. Jean Carne - Was That All It Was (Instrumental)
    04. Hamilton Affair - You Can’t Have My Love (Instrumental)
    05. T Connection - Do What You Wanna Do (Instrumental)
    06. Sandy Barber – I Think I’ll Do Some Stepping On My Own (Instrumental)
    07. Mahogany - Ride On The Rhythm (Instrumental)
    08. Teddy Pendergrass – If You Know Like I Know (Instrumental)

    CD 2
    01. Teddy Pendergrass - Only You (Instrumental)
    02. Loleatta Holloway - Hit And Run (Instrumental)
    03. Jones Girls - You Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Else (Instrumental)
    04. Curtis Hairston – I Want Your Lovin’ (Just A Little Bit) (Instrumental)
    05. John Davis And The Monster Orchestra - Up Jumped The Devil (Instrumental)
    06. Skyy - First Time Around (Instrumental)
    07. Raw Silk - Do It To The Music (Instrumental)
    08. Third World - Now That We Found Love (Instrumental)
    09. Marvin Gaye - I Want You (Instrumental)

    *note: due to licensing constraints not all these tracks appear on the digital version*

People also bought...

  • John Morales
    John Morales presents The M&M Mixes Volume 3>
  • Katalyst
    Deep Impressions>
  • Johnny D
    Johnny D presents Disco Jamms Vol. 1>
  • Julien Dyne
    Who Are You b/w Cheed & Koln3>
  • The Last Skeptik
    Thanks For Trying>