• Soul In The Hole


    Please choose your file format.

    2x12"+7" vinyl (out) MP3 Download £6.00 WAV Download £7.00 CD £10.00

    Sadar Bahar is Chicago's best keep secret. One of the most sought after DJ's in the world of soul, funk and disco. He did a lot of DJ gigs in the US, Japan and Europe. Together with Lee Collins he selected 13 tracks for this compilation, all rare treasures.
    CD track listing:
    01. Johnny Harris - Odyssey Pt 1
    02. Calender - Comin' On Strong
    03. Poetiquette - Soul Melody (Yam Who? Remix)
    04. Maxayn - Bail Out
    05. Seawind - Free
    06. Moses - Striving For Tomorrow
    07. Puzzle People - French Fried Boogie
    08. Sparkles - Trying To Get Over
    09. Carl Grubbs – Scorcher (Instrumental)
    10. Chuck Higgins & The Wild Bunch - Funkyfied
    11. Carlos Garnett - Mystery Of Ages
    12. Sonny Stitt – Tornado feat. Eddie Russ
    13. Frédéric Mercier – Spirit

People also bought...

  • Dimitri From Paris
    Get Down With The Philly Sound>
  • Various
    Best of Disco Demands compiled by Al Kent>
  • Various
    Strange Breaks & Mr. Thing Vol. II >
  • Snowboy
    Snowboy presents New Vintage>
  • Chris Read
    Latin Concrete: A Modern Latin Rhythm Suite - mixed and compiled by Chris Read>